View Link
Student Award Show
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
 
Monday, February 11, 2013
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Calendar:
Department of Art
Contact:
Brenda Strong
Department:Art
2/11-28: Student Award Show (reception and announcement of awards on Thursday, 2/21, 5 to 7 pm)
Free and open to the public.
Parking Information: Closest parking is in Lot 1. Enter from J Street. The daily parking machine is located near the Information booth and is painted a bright yellow. Daily permit is $6. Two-hour permit is $3. The machine accepts cash ($5, $1, quarters, dimes and nickels), Visa and Mastercard.To view a campus map go to http://www.csus.edu/campusmap/. To obtain a parking permit valid for the reception on 2/21, please email Brenda Strong at bstrong@csus.edu.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/12/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/13/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/14/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/15/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/18/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/19/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/21/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/22/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/25/2013 Mon
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/26/2013 Tue
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/27/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
2/28/2013 Thu
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Student Award ShowKadema Hall - Else Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7rnA5eqB%2ftf5WyxN%2fwSWmYoGMPPW0FL%2fwFIVxToqVPu%2f3ASRWAE0%2fj