View Link
"Balancing Act" Recent works by David Middlebrook
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Library Gallery
Department:University Library Gallery
Exhibition of recent artworks by David Middlebrook. Opening Reception September 7, 2012, 5 to 8 pm. 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/27/2012 Tue
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
11/28/2012 Wed
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
11/29/2012 Thu
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
11/30/2012 Fri
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/1/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/4/2012 Tue
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/5/2012 Wed
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/6/2012 Thu
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/7/2012 Fri
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/8/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/11/2012 Tue
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/12/2012 Wed
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/13/2012 Thu
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/14/2012 Fri
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
12/15/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM "Balancing Act" Recent works by David MiddlebrookUniversity Library Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7ZgI4LNYkE8nBQ7ZXHEb2AQP4x7rFuh8mEKAfgWHgaENIC7cyU0TSd