View Link
Faculty Senate Meeting - Confirmed
Event Type:
Faculty Senate - Meetings
Location:
 
Thursday, January 30, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Senate
Contact:
Kathy Garcia
916-278-6847
Title Url:http://www.csus.edu/acse/2012-13-Faculty-Senate.html
Department:Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month - these meetings are noted as "Confirmed". 

Meetings will also be held on the 2nd, 4th, and 5th Thursday if business warrents - these meetings are noted as "Tenative". 

The Senate will not meet  Nov 28 - Thanksgiving Holiday and March 27 - Spring Break.  

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/6/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
2/13/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - TentativeFoothill Suite, University Union
2/20/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, Universtiy Union
2/27/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - CanceledFoothill Suite, University Union
3/13/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
3/20/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
4/3/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
4/10/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - TentativeFoothill Suite, University Union
4/17/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
4/24/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - TentativeFoothill Suite, University Union
5/1/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
5/8/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - TentativeFoothill Suite, University Union
5/15/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - ConfirmedFoothill Suite, University Union
5/22/2014 Thu
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting - TentativeFoothill Suite, University Union
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7VHQOuG7hJlE4JikNio0LRJLNKVPxAhlXUwQR4KQHZ334rdlQx5lEl