View Link
UARTP Meeting
Event Type:
Faculty Senate - Meetings
Location:
Orchard Suite III, UU, 2nd Floor
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Senate
Department:Faculty Senate
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/5/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingOrchard Suite III, UU, 2nd Floor
3/12/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingMND 4003
3/19/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingWalnut Room, UU, 2nd Floor
4/2/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingOrchard Suite III, UU, 2nd Floor
4/9/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingAuburn Room, UU, 3rd Floor
4/16/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingLobby Suite, UU, 1st Floor
4/23/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingOrchard Suite III, UU, 2nd Floor
4/30/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingOrchard Suite III, UU, 2nd Floor
5/7/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingSummit Room, UU, 3rd Floor
5/14/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM UARTP MeetingCapital Room, UU, 3rd Floor
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7QeAnNcoldJNGjKoww2QpNgEqg4lWAj7GewOLm0tbTTDl%2b0kfqzBmo