View Link
Student Purchase Award Show
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
 
Thursday, March 07, 2013
All day event
Calendars:
University Union,University Union Gallery
Contact:
(916) 278-6997
Title Url:http://www.union.csus.edu/gallery/

STUDENT PURCHASE AWARD SHOW

Exhibit Dates: February 25- March 21, 2013

Reception: Thursday, March 7, 2013 (see below for parking information)

Gallery Hours
Monday: 10:30 am- 3:30 pm
Tuesday: 10:30- 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:30- 3:30 pm, 5 pm- 8 pm
Thursday: 10:30- 3:30 pm, 5 pm- 8 pm
Friday: 10:30- 3:30 pm

About The Student Purchase Award Show
Sacramento State student artists submitted artwork to be considered for this exhibit during February 18-20. Professional art consultants from the community, plus staff from the University Union Gallery, reviewed and selected pieces to include in the show, to be displayed February 25- March 21. Of those on display, a 1st, 2nd, and 3rd prize will be awarded the night of the reception, Thursday, March 7 at 6 pm.

Reception Parking Information:Free parking after 6:30 pm on the 6th floor of Parking Structure III on February 7 only.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/8/2013 Fri
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/11/2013 Mon
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/12/2013 Tue
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/13/2013 Wed
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/14/2013 Thu
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/15/2013 Fri
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/18/2013 Mon
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/19/2013 Tue
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/20/2013 Wed
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
3/21/2013 Thu
All day event Student Purchase Award ShowUniversity Union Gallery, 2nd Floor
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J78FQnzSEEBgn8THHUnUb1ZC9duEXElJEO7aPuglu%2f3iAr%2bI1PoxtZk