View Link
Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings
Event Type:
Faculty Senate-CPC
Location:
275 Sacramento Hall
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Senate
Contact:
Faculty Senate Office
916-278-6593
Title Url:http://www.csus.edu/acse/standing-committee/CPC.html
The Curriculum Policies Committee is a standing Policy Committee of the Faculty Senate, responsible for the development of policy and oversight of curriculum at California State University, Sacramento.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/3/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
12/17/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
2/4/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
2/18/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
3/4/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
3/18/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
4/1/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
4/15/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
5/6/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
5/20/2014 Tue
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) Meetings275 Sacramento Hall
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J70qhomkI%2fHH%2bFKqzpSsg%2bOl3k9%2fCID9ONPuo4LnDIU4galhbexYDmJ