View Link
MA Show
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
 
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Department of Art
Contact:
Brenda Strong
Department:Art

5/7-24: MA Show, Sac State Library Gallery Annex, open Tuesday through Saturday, 10 to 5
Reception on Friday, May 17, from 5 to 8 pm
Free and open to the public.
Parking Information: Closest parking is in Lot 1. Enter from J Street. The daily parking machine is located near the Information booth and is painted a bright yellow. Daily permit is $6. Two-hour permit is $3. The machine accepts cash ($5, $1, quarters, dimes and nickels), Visa and Mastercard.To view a campus map go to http://www.csus.edu/campusmap/. To obtain a parking permit valid for the reception, please email Brenda Strong at bstrong@csus.edu.

Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/9/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/10/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/11/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/14/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/15/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/16/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/17/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/18/2013 Sat
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/21/2013 Tue
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/22/2013 Wed
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/23/2013 Thu
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
5/24/2013 Fri
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM MA ShowUniversity Library Gallery Annex
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6XZEDM5IuFMSNCWyou7gNC788mhRFRUcYASb83G9ra%2bdWUeYoeAb9Q