View Link
Informal Recreation
Event Type:
WELL Event
Location:
 
Friday, October 26, 2012
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendar:
The WELL
Contact:
Marc Falkenstein
916-278-2245
Department:The WELL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/27/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
10/28/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
10/29/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
10/30/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
10/31/2012 Wed
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/1/2012 Thu
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/2/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/3/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/4/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/5/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/6/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/7/2012 Wed
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/8/2012 Thu
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/9/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/10/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/11/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/13/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/14/2012 Wed
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/15/2012 Thu
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/16/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/17/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/18/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/19/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/20/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/25/2012 Sun
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
11/26/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/27/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/28/2012 Wed
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/29/2012 Thu
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
11/30/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
12/1/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
12/2/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
12/3/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/4/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/5/2012 Wed
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/6/2012 Thu
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/7/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
12/8/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
12/9/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
12/10/2012 Mon
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/11/2012 Tue
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/12/2012 Wed
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/13/2012 Thu
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation WELL Rubicon
12/14/2012 Fri
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation WELL Feather
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J60zYP5maSSXIjK%2b93DaHJt0QyKc2uiNtrezLtZKZYgr%2bYfYTNjXBiB