View Link
Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
 
Thursday, November 08, 2012
All day event
Calendar:
One World Initiative
 As part of the One World Initiative, the Else Gallery hosts "Water: Essence and Potential", a special exhibit featuring works by Brenda Louie, Koo Kyung Sook, Meech Miyagi, and Minh Tran. Free and open to the public. 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/9/2012 Fri
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/10/2012 Sat
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/11/2012 Sun
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/12/2012 Mon
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/13/2012 Tue
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/14/2012 Wed
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/15/2012 Thu
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/16/2012 Fri
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/17/2012 Sat
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/18/2012 Sun
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/19/2012 Mon
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/20/2012 Tue
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/21/2012 Wed
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/22/2012 Thu
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/23/2012 Fri
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/24/2012 Sat
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/25/2012 Sun
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/26/2012 Mon
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/27/2012 Tue
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/28/2012 Wed
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/29/2012 Thu
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
11/30/2012 Fri
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/1/2012 Sat
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/2/2012 Sun
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/3/2012 Mon
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/4/2012 Tue
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/5/2012 Wed
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/6/2012 Thu
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
12/7/2012 Fri
All day event Art Exhibit - Water: Essence and Potential.Kadema Hall - Else Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5uLOPO3R1y6nUDKJiHyFqp73zl4zAYyUJ8jPmlATqUWiplyszuDQjP