View Link
Informal Recreation Basketball
Event Type:
WELL Event
Location:
 
Thursday, June 28, 2012
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Calendar:
The WELL
Contact:
Marc Falkenstein
916-278-2245
Department:The WELL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/29/2012 Fri
5:30 AM - 11:00 AM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 1
6/30/2012 Sat
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL MAC
7/1/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/2/2012 Mon
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/3/2012 Tue
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/5/2012 Thu
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/6/2012 Fri
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/7/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/8/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/9/2012 Mon
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/10/2012 Tue
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/11/2012 Wed
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/12/2012 Thu
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/13/2012 Fri
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/14/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/15/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/16/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/17/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/18/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/19/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/20/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/21/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/22/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/24/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/25/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/26/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/27/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/28/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/29/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/30/2012 Mon
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
7/31/2012 Tue
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/1/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/2/2012 Thu
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/3/2012 Fri
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/4/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/5/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/6/2012 Mon
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/7/2012 Tue
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/8/2012 Wed
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/9/2012 Thu
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/10/2012 Fri
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/10/2012 Fri
3:00 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/11/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/12/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/13/2012 Mon
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/14/2012 Tue
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/15/2012 Wed
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/16/2012 Thu
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/18/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/19/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/20/2012 Mon
5:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/21/2012 Tue
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/22/2012 Wed
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/23/2012 Thu
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/24/2012 Fri
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/25/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/26/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/27/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/28/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/29/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
8/31/2012 Fri
5:30 AM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/1/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/2/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/3/2012 Mon
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/4/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/5/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/6/2012 Thu
5:45 AM - 11:45 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 1
9/7/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/8/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/9/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/10/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/11/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/12/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/13/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/14/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/15/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/16/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/17/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/18/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/19/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/20/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/21/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/22/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/23/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/24/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/25/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/26/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/27/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/28/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/29/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
9/30/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/1/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/2/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/3/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/4/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/5/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/6/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/7/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/8/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/9/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/10/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/11/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/12/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/13/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/14/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/15/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/16/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/17/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/18/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/19/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/20/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/21/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/26/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/27/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
10/28/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/2/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/3/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/4/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/9/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/10/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/11/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/16/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/17/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/18/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/21/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/25/2012 Sun
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
11/30/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 2
12/1/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/2/2012 Sun
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/7/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 2
12/8/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/9/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/10/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/11/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/12/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/13/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/14/2012 Fri
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/15/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/16/2012 Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/17/2012 Mon
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/18/2012 Tue
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/19/2012 Wed
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
12/20/2012 Thu
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Basketball WELL Court 3
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5cz0lYRjyesyVt2g4Pdbbdt2DVoJE%2bAj3QdH0EC0o6IEudYyBFvDtA