View Link
Executive Committee Meeting
Event Type:
Faculty Senate - Executive Committee
Location:
275 Sacramento Hall
 
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Senate
Contact:
Kathy Garcia
916-278-6847
Title Url:http://www.csus.edu/acse/standing-committee/Executive.html
Department:Faculty Senate
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/10/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
9/17/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
9/24/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
10/1/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
10/8/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
10/15/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
10/22/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
10/29/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
11/5/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
11/12/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
11/19/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
11/26/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
12/3/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
12/10/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
12/17/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
1/28/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
2/4/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
2/11/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
2/18/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
2/25/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting - Canceled275 Sacramento Hall
3/4/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
3/11/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
3/18/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/1/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/8/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/15/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/22/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/29/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
5/6/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
5/13/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
5/20/2014 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5JndRgWjDTUyCnsAW0R8aJVhFl1VbnxkDTm3N9czGNplMTkxJT8zSB