View Link
One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & Contests
Event Type:
Exhibition
Location:
Multiple locations across campus
 
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
All day event
Calendar:
One Book Program
Title Url:http://www.csus.edu/onebook/events-activities.html
Department:One Book Program

 One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & Contests

Inspired by the University Library's annual exhibit, this year the One Book Program introduces the the One Book Campus Tour Exhibits. The self-guided One Book Campus Tour Exhibits will feature a variety of programs across campus that have created posters, exhibits, and more, related to the One Book. It's a great way to learn about various parts of campus and to learn about different departments and programs. Get a map and take the tour!

Date: April 2014, all month
Location: Multiple locations across the Sacramento State University campus
Maps: A map of the One Book Exhibits will be available to download here in March 2013.

Join the picture contests!

  • Single Exhibit Contest: Take a picture of you or your friends with one of the One Book Campus Tour Exhibits and submit it to One Book any time during the month of April . A new winner will be selected each week of April.
  • All Exhibits Contest: Take a picture of you or your friends at all of the One Book Campus Tour Exhibits and submit the picture to One Book in a collage format, indicating the various locations, by 5pm, April 19.
  • Winners of both contests will have their pictures featured on the One Book Program website:
    • The Single Exhibit winners will be featured on the Events and Activities page.
    • The All Exhibits winner will be featured in the One Book home page slide show.
  • Submission guidelines:
    • Submission guidelines will be available in March.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/2/2014 Wed
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/3/2014 Thu
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/4/2014 Fri
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/7/2014 Mon
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/8/2014 Tue
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/9/2014 Wed
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/10/2014 Thu
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/11/2014 Fri
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/14/2014 Mon
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/15/2014 Tue
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/16/2014 Wed
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/17/2014 Thu
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/18/2014 Fri
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/21/2014 Mon
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/22/2014 Tue
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/23/2014 Wed
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/24/2014 Thu
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/25/2014 Fri
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/28/2014 Mon
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/29/2014 Tue
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
4/30/2014 Wed
All day event One Book Campus Tour Exhibits & ContestsMultiple locations across campus
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5Eh5EQ51jZxJ%2fKPCHTvber%2f%2fjZfQj5kmr%2bXH0%2bg3Poa%2bsiYtQWJR8V