View Link
Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting
Event Type:
Faculty Senate-APC
Location:
275 Sacramento Hall
 
Friday, November 15, 2013
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Calendar:
Faculty Senate
Contact:
Faculty Senate Office
916-278-6593
Title Url:http://www.csus.edu/acse/standing-committee/APC.html
The Academic Policies Committee is a standing Policy Committee of the Faculty Senate, responsible for the development of policy and oversight of academic standards at California State Universtiy, Sacramento. 
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/6/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
12/20/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
2/7/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
2/21/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
3/7/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
3/21/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/4/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
4/18/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
5/2/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
5/16/2014 Fri
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Academic Policies Committee (APC) Meeting275 Sacramento Hall
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J57dkJk5ce9mz1IQMf5b%2bBwIUqy6JaD0Uf8zGnVDLQabvL3DoIXad3e