View Link
Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer
Event Type:
WELL Event
Location:
 
Saturday, June 23, 2012
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Calendar:
The WELL
Contact:
Marc Falkenstein
916-278-2245
Department:The WELL
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/24/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
6/29/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
6/30/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/1/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/6/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/7/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/8/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/13/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/14/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/15/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/20/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/21/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/22/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/27/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/28/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
7/29/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/3/2012 Fri
5:45 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/4/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/5/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/10/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/11/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/12/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/18/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/19/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/24/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/25/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/26/2012 Sun
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
8/31/2012 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/1/2012 Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/7/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/8/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/14/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/15/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/21/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/22/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/28/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
9/29/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/5/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/6/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/12/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/13/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/19/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/20/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/26/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
10/27/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
11/2/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
11/3/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
11/9/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
11/10/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
11/16/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
11/17/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
12/1/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
12/7/2012 Fri
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
12/8/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
12/14/2012 Fri
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
12/15/2012 Sat
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Informal Recreation Indoor Soccer WELL MAC
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://calendar.csus.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4Cz1yzLLF5urI9U7%2ft8okSBu6PJkV7XlPZy0UPyd%2bz1la0llCWFMdW