Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Academic Resources

College of Education
Steve O'Donnell, odonnell@skymail.csus.edu

Department of Chemistry
Michelle Williams, mwill@saclink.csus.edu

Department of Construction Management
Anyssa Lumbert, lumbert@saclink.csus.edu
Department of Construction Management

Departmental Lectures and Symposia
Dean Sorensen, sorensen@csus.edu

EOP ARISE Project
Jerry Blake, blake@csus.edu

Equity Programs
Susana Valdez, valdezs@saclink.csus.edu

Faculty Senate
Kathy Garcia, kathy.garcia@csus.edu

Graduate Diversity
Carlotta Moore, moorec@csus.edu

Hornet Bookstore

McNair Scholars Program
Theodore Harrison, th2349@saclink.csus.edu

One World Initiative
New campus-wide initiative intended to bring together and highlight the many global engagement opportunities at Sacramento State, both within the curriculum and within the broader campus environment.

Peer and Academic Resource Center (PARC)
Hiliry Harvey, harvey@csus.edu
PARC includes supplemental instruction offerings, a university peer advising program, individual and group tutoring, specialized workshops, and services to support students at all levels.

Research and Scholarship
Shannon Rexin, fredrick@csus.edu

STEM
Sharon Puricelli, puricelli@csus.edu
Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Campus Centers

Alumni Association
Calendar of Alumni Association-sponsored activities

Alumni Center

Career Center
Beth Merritt Miller, merrittmillerb@csus.edu

Center for Teaching and Learning
Marco Martinez, marco@csus.edu

Community Engagement Center
Farm Saelee, cecenter@csus.edu
Our mission is to facilitate learning and engagement by linking campus and community for mutual benefit. Our department furthers community engagement at Sacramento State by providing resources, referrals, and connections.

Multi-Cultural Center
Jessica Castellon, mccsupport@csus.edu
Events sponsored by Multi-Cultural Center

Student Health and Counseling Services
Kalyn Coppedge, coppedge@csus.edu

Student Veteran Success Program
Lindsey Wathen, law97@saclink.csus.edu

Women's Resource Center and PRIDE Center

Campus Life

Associated Students
Reuben Greenwald, reuben.greenwald@csus.edu
Associated Students Events

Greek Life
Melissa Norrbom, mnorrbom@csus.edu
Fraternity and Sorority Events at Sac State

Hornet Weeks Of Welcome
Reuben Greenwald, reuben.greenwald@csus.edu
Calendar of Sac State welcoming activities for the beginning of the school year

Housing and Residential Life
Joe Loera, loeraj@csus.edu

Parents & Families
Haley Myers, haley.myers@csus.edu

Public Affairs and University Advancement
Kim Nava, navak@csus.edu

Student Organizations and Leadership
Tom Carroll, tcarroll@csus.edu
Student Clubs and Organization Events

Union WELL Expansion and Student Event Center
Dean Sorensen, sorensendean@csus.edu
Calendar of important meetings and events related to the possible expansion of the University Union and The WELL, including construction of a Student Event Center

UNIQUE Programs
zdiokno@csus.edu, zdiokno@csus.edu
University Union Student Programs Board

University Union
Dean Sorensen, sorensen@csus.edu

Other

Deadlines
Dean Sorensen, sorensen@csus.edu
Campus Deadlines Calendar

Human Resources
Scott Oleinik, soleinik@saclink.csus.edu

Upcoming Events
Dean Sorensen, sorensen@csus.edu
Are you looking for something to do at Sac State?. This calendar is a compilation of upcoming activities, events, and programs in and around campus.

Sports & Recreation

ASI Aquatic Center
Heather Heieck, hheieck@saclink.csus.edu

ASI Peak Adventures
Dawn Lenhart, peakinfo@csus.edu
Classes, Services, and Trips sponsored by ASI's Outdoor Recreation Program

Hornet Athletics
Adam Primas, adamp@csus.edu

Sport and Recreation Clubs
Josh Mandel-Sonner, joshms@csus.edu
Sport and recreation clubs, including leisure and competitive activities

The WELL
Mirjana Gavric, gavricm@saclink.csus.edu

University Union Games Room
Kizzy Whitfield, kwhitfield@csus.edu

The Arts

Department of Art
Catherine Turrill, turrillc@csus.edu

Department of Music
Glenn Disney, gdisney@csus.edu

Department of Theatre and Dance
Productions and performances offered by the Department of Thetre and Dance

Library Gallery
Phil Hitchcock, hitchcock@csus.edu

University Union Gallery
Tiffany Dreyer, tdreyer@csus.edu

Help Text